巧克力球磨机

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 巧克力机 -> 巧克力球磨机
我们专业生产商,供应商和出口商 巧克力球磨机 in 台湾。我们坚持商品最好的质量必须交付给客户,使他们能够留在市场上具有良好的声誉和竞争力的价格在市场上。我们在OEM或ODM产品开发良好和高效的在我们的研发和生产线的团队精神良好的品质。你的询问将是我们的目标,实现与您联系。更多车型产品的通缉,请 联系我们 现在!

我们的目标是帮助客户实现他们的目标。该

巧克力球磨机

产品都在明亮的色彩组合,使他们的夺人眼球的视觉效果。我们正在努力实现这一双赢,真诚欢迎您的加盟!
  • 巧克力球磨机

巧克力球磨机
模型:
300
600
1000

产品规格:
1。巧克力圆形球机是巧克力生产线巧克力糖浆细磨的主要设备. 在球运行和研磨作用,它使巧克力糖浆大细. 该设备是由钢球磨系统,回收料系统,以及temperating容器(可选)的。它提出的去功能-气味,德-水,稀释和乳化。
2。本机是在先进的高输出和更低的电源供应. 它主要适用于巧克力糖浆的细磨。
3。巧克力糖浆结晶的晶粒显示圆角结构,它提供了品质口感爽滑影响。
4。本机采用优质碳素钢,重金属的含量仍比同类设备,符合国际标准的食品卫生要求低得多. 它也适合磨绿豆粉,油材料和日用化工,需要精细磨制。

马上联系 +马上联系 -
Italian, Italiano

Chocolate Ball Mill

You are here: Home -> Products -> Chocolate Machine -> Chocolate Ball Mill
We hold expertise in offering our quality conscious customers well defined Chocolate Ball Mill. We offer these in various specifications and designs as per the needs of our clients at market leading prices. The products offered by us stringently tested at every stage of development to ensure for high quality and attractive designs.

Our

Chocolate Ball Mill

available in various specifications, are known for fine finishing, corrosion resistance and durability. These cost-effective products are in line with the defined industry standards.
  • Chocolate Ball Mill

Chocolate Ball Mill
Model:
300
600
1000

Specifications:
1. Chocolate round ball machine is a major equipment of the chocolate production line for chocolate syrup fine grinding. Under the effect of the ball running and grinding, it makes the chocolate syrup great fine. This equipment is consisted of steel ball grinding system, recycling feeding system, and the temperating vessel (optional). It presents the function of de-smell, de-water, dilution and emulsification.
2. This machine is advanced at high output and less power source supply. It’s mainly suitable for fine grinding of the chocolate syrup.
3. The grain of the chocolate syrup crystal displays round angle structure, which offers the quality taste and smooth affect.
4. This machine is made of high quality carbon steel, the content of heavy metal remains is much lower than the same kind of equipment, which meets the food sanitary requirement of international standard. It is also suitable to grind bean powder, oil materials and daily chemicals which needs fine grindings.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Italian, Italiano