الشوكولاته الكرة مطحنة

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> آلة الشوكولاته -> الشوكولاته الكرة مطحنة
نحن المتخصصة في تصنيع والمورد والمصدر الشوكولاته الكرة مطحنة in Taiwan. نحن نصر على يجب أن يتم تسليم أفضل نوعية من البضائع للعملاء، حتى يتمكنوا من البقاء في السوق مع سمعة جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية في السوق. نحن جيدة وفعالة في OEM أو تصنيع المنتجات في تطوير نوعية جيدة من قبل لدينا R & D وخط إنتاج العمل الجماعي. سؤالكم سوف يكون هدفنا لتحقيق معك. المزيد من النماذج من منتجاتنا أراد، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!

هدفنا هو مساعدة العملاء على تحقيق أهدافهم. ال

الشوكولاته الكرة مطحنة

المنتجات التي تأتي في تركيبات الألوان الزاهية التي جعلها لفتت الانظار نظرة. ونحن نبذل جهودا كبيرة لتحقيق هذا وضع مربح للجانبين، ونرحب ترحيبا حارا منكم الانضمام إلينا!
  • الشوكولاته الكرة مطحنة

الشوكولاته الكرة مطحنة
نموذج:
300
600
1000

مواصفات:
1. الشوكولاته آلة الكرة المستديرة هو المعدات الرئيسية من خط إنتاج الشوكولاته لشراب الشوكولاته غرامة طحن. تحت تأثير الكرة على التوالي وطحن، فهو يجعل شراب الشوكولاته غرامة كبيرة. يتكون هذا الجهاز من الصلب الكرة طحن النظام، ونظام التغذية وإعادة التدوير، والسفينة temperating (اختياري). أنه يقدم وظيفة دي-رائحة، دي-المياه، والتخفيف استحلاب.
2. وتقدم هذه الآلة في الانتاج عالية وأقل امدادات الطاقة مصدر. انها مناسبة أساسا لطحن غرامة من شراب الشوكولاته.
3. الحبوب من الكريستال شراب الشوكولاته يعرض هيكل زاوية الجولة، والذي يقدم طعم الجودة وسلس تؤثر.
4. ويتكون هذا الجهاز من جودة عالية الكربون الصلب ومحتوى المعادن الثقيلة لا تزال أقل بكثير من نفس النوع من المعدات، والتي تلبي متطلبات الصحية الغذائية على مستوى دولي. بل هو أيضا مناسبة لطحن مسحوق الفول، المواد النفطية والمواد الكيميائية اليومية التي يحتاج طحين غرامة.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
Italian, Italiano

Chocolate Ball Mill

You are here: Home -> Products -> Chocolate Machine -> Chocolate Ball Mill
We hold expertise in offering our quality conscious customers well defined Chocolate Ball Mill. We offer these in various specifications and designs as per the needs of our clients at market leading prices. The products offered by us stringently tested at every stage of development to ensure for high quality and attractive designs.

Our

Chocolate Ball Mill

available in various specifications, are known for fine finishing, corrosion resistance and durability. These cost-effective products are in line with the defined industry standards.
  • Chocolate Ball Mill

Chocolate Ball Mill
Model:
300
600
1000

Specifications:
1. Chocolate round ball machine is a major equipment of the chocolate production line for chocolate syrup fine grinding. Under the effect of the ball running and grinding, it makes the chocolate syrup great fine. This equipment is consisted of steel ball grinding system, recycling feeding system, and the temperating vessel (optional). It presents the function of de-smell, de-water, dilution and emulsification.
2. This machine is advanced at high output and less power source supply. It’s mainly suitable for fine grinding of the chocolate syrup.
3. The grain of the chocolate syrup crystal displays round angle structure, which offers the quality taste and smooth affect.
4. This machine is made of high quality carbon steel, the content of heavy metal remains is much lower than the same kind of equipment, which meets the food sanitary requirement of international standard. It is also suitable to grind bean powder, oil materials and daily chemicals which needs fine grindings.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Italian, Italiano