آلات صنع الشوكولاته

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> آلة الشوكولاته -> آلات صنع الشوكولاته
نحن متكاملة Taiwan الصانع والمصدر والمورد آلات صنع الشوكولاته. لدينا عالية القوى العاملة المؤهلة والمتفانية التي تضمن لكم على التسليم في الوقت المحدد من المنتجات عالية الجودة. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

قوتنا تكمن في اعتقادنا أن التكنولوجيا يجب أن خدمة الناس وليس العكس. نحن حملة التكنولوجيا ودفعها على حافة القطع لتلبية الخاص

آلات صنع الشوكولاته

لإضافة نوعية لحياتك.
  • آلات صنع الشوكولاته

آلات صنع الشوكولاته
نموذج:
800
1000
600 نوع خاص
800 نوع خاص
1000 نوع خاص

مواصفات:
1. تم تصميم هذا الخط لصنع الشوكولاته الفول، والتي يمكن أن تشمل كسارة، فيبرو غربال، آلة تشكيل، والكريات فاصل، طاحونة وآلة الطلاء. الجهاز كله يمكن إكمال باستمرار في وقت واحد عن طريق التحكم PLC أو تحكم واحد لكل وحدة.
2. ويستخدم الجهاز خصيصا لتشكيل أشكال مختلفة من حبوب الشوكولاتة أو كرات.
3. يسكب معجون الشوكولاته في تجاويف على بكرات اثنين مع نظام التبريد وتشكل الشوكولاته beans.Then سقوط حبوب الشوكولاتة على الحزام الناقل وإرسالها إلى نفق التبريد (ثلاث طبقات) وبعد التبريد الكامل، ثم ترسل إلى تنعيم جهاز. الخطوة الأخيرة هي أن تأخذ الاعمال الفول الشوكولاته من خط تشكيل الشوكولاته الفول إلى المقالي الشوكولاته طلاء للطلاء أو تلميع.
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
Italian, Italiano

Chocolate Making Machines

You are here: Home -> Products -> Chocolate Machine -> Chocolate Making Machines
We would like to be your reliable Chocolate Making Machines Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, and please feel free to contact us. Enquiries from global wholesalers, distributors, buyers, agents and OEM/ODM service are welcome.

Our

Chocolate Making Machines

products are available in vibrant colors, sizes and shapes with attractive embroidery. Both new and old customers at home and abroad are welcomed to visit our company!
  • Chocolate Making Machines

Chocolate Making Machines
Model:
800
1000
600 Special type
800 Special type
1000 Special type

Specifications:
1. This line is designed for making chocolate bean ,which can include crusher ,vibro sieve ,forming machine ,pellets separator ,grinder and coating machine .The whole machine can continuously complete at one time by PLC control or single control for each unit.
2. The machine is specifically used for forming different shapes of chocolate beans or balls.
3. The chocolate paste is poured into the cavities on the two rollers with cooling system and form the chocolate beans.Then the chocolate beans fall on the conveyor belt and send to the cooling tunnel(three layers).After complete cooling, then send to the deburring device. The last step is that the works take the chocolate beans from the chocolate bean forming line to the chocolate coating pans for coating or polishing.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Italian, Italiano