巧克力制造机

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 巧克力机 -> 巧克力制造机
我们是一个完全集成的 台湾 制造商和出口商,供应商 巧克力制造机。我们拥有高素质,敬业的员工队伍,保证其按时交付高品质产品的您。如果你有兴趣在任一型号的产品,请随时 联系我们.

我们的优势在于我们的信念,技术应该服务于人民,而不是反过来。我们开车的技术,并将其推过的最前沿,以满足您

巧克力制造机

添加质量为您的生活。
  • 巧克力制造机

巧克力制造机
模型:
800
1000
600专用型
800专用型
1000特殊型

产品规格:
1。此行是专为制作巧克力豆,它可以包括破碎机,振动筛,成型机,颗粒分离器,研磨机和涂布机,整机可连续完成一次由PLC控制或每个单元单独控制。
2。该机是专门用于形成巧克力豆或滚珠的不同的形状。
3。巧克力糊倒入在两个辊的空腔与冷却系统和形成巧克力beans.Then巧克力豆落在传送带上并传送到所述冷却通道(3层)。完全冷却后,再发送到去毛刺设备. 最后一个步骤是,作品取巧克力豆的巧克力豆形成线的巧克力涂层锅涂层或抛光。
马上联系 +马上联系 -
Italian, Italiano

Chocolate Making Machines

You are here: Home -> Products -> Chocolate Machine -> Chocolate Making Machines
We would like to be your reliable Chocolate Making Machines Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, and please feel free to contact us. Enquiries from global wholesalers, distributors, buyers, agents and OEM/ODM service are welcome.

Our

Chocolate Making Machines

products are available in vibrant colors, sizes and shapes with attractive embroidery. Both new and old customers at home and abroad are welcomed to visit our company!
  • Chocolate Making Machines

Chocolate Making Machines
Model:
800
1000
600 Special type
800 Special type
1000 Special type

Specifications:
1. This line is designed for making chocolate bean ,which can include crusher ,vibro sieve ,forming machine ,pellets separator ,grinder and coating machine .The whole machine can continuously complete at one time by PLC control or single control for each unit.
2. The machine is specifically used for forming different shapes of chocolate beans or balls.
3. The chocolate paste is poured into the cavities on the two rollers with cooling system and form the chocolate beans.Then the chocolate beans fall on the conveyor belt and send to the cooling tunnel(three layers).After complete cooling, then send to the deburring device. The last step is that the works take the chocolate beans from the chocolate bean forming line to the chocolate coating pans for coating or polishing.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Italian, Italiano