绳缩放器机

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 糖果制造机 -> 绳缩放器机
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD. 是一家专业生产和供应商 绳缩放器机。我们的产品和服务已经出口到全球市场的各个部分。该公司支付了大量的关注和引进优秀员工培训。我们的研发团队能够执行您的特殊的产品要求。

我们生产和出口

绳缩放器机

。我们拥有一支顶尖的技术组织,高效率,确保及时交付高质量的产品。对于任何有兴趣的人士,请请致电了解详情。
  • 绳缩放器机

绳缩放器机
模型: LC-80V

产品规格:
1。容易和简单处理。
机器主体完全由不锈钢制成的. 它采用人性化设计. 它是为纯各种参数,如物料的温度和功率大或小的打印. 它不仅具有良好的外观,而且对工人操作容易。
2。使用寿命长。
机器的使用寿命是很长的时间。
3。本机是用于糖果连铸形式的主要设备。这是不同的,它们的形状和形式。
4。主要特点:
该机改变了传统的生产过程. 产率提升,劳动强度郁闷. 该机占地面积小面积,和糖果被铸造成各种形式的表面是光滑的,糖果的填充是高透明度,并符合食品卫生要求。
马上联系 +马上联系 -
Italian, Italiano

Rope Sizer Machine

You are here: Home -> Products -> Candy Making Machine -> Rope Sizer Machine
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD. is a professional stone product supplier, specializing in Rope Sizer Machine. We are always ready to develop new designs according to the domestic and international consumers' demand for auto electronics products, quick updates of products, and to improve safety and security for driving.

We can supply

Rope Sizer Machine

according to customer designs. We also can provide you the latest catalogue with competitive price. Please contact us as soon as possible.
  • Rope Sizer Machine

Rope Sizer Machine
Model: LC-80V

Specifications:
1. Easy and simple to handle.
The machine main body is fully made of stainless steel. It has humanized design. It is as plain as print of various parameters such material temperature and power big or small. It is not only has good appearance, but also easy to operate to the workers.
2. Long service life.
The service life of the machine is a long time.
3. The machine is a main equipment for candy continuous casting form. which is different in their shapes and forms.
4. Main features:
The machine changes the traditional production procedure. Production rate is promoted, labor strength is depressed. The machine covers the small area, and the surface of candies being casted into forms is smooth,the filling of candy is high diaphaneity and comply with food health requirement.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Italian, Italiano