آلة طحن السكر

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> آلة السكر -> آلة طحن السكر
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD. كما أنشئت Taiwan آلة طحن السكر الصانع والمورد، لدينا مصنع يشتمل على أحدث جدا في الآلات واختبار مرحبا التكنولوجيا المعدات. نحن في تحسن مستمر على جودة المنتج، وأؤكد أن كل منتج يتجاوز معايير الأداء والموثوقية المتوقعة من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. فإننا نضمن لعملائنا من الحصول على المنتجات الأكثر ابتكارا المهنية وأعلى مستوى من الجودة. من فضلك لا تردد ل الاتصال بنا الآن.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي جميع أنواع

آلة طحن السكر

، وأنهم استقبالا جيدا في الصين والسوق الدولية. ونحن نرحب بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات، ونتطلع إلى العمل معكم!
  • آلة طحن السكر

آلة طحن السكر
نموذج: LC-120

مواصفات:
1. هل هو مناسب جدا لزجة والحرارة-مادة حساسة، لانها هيكل خاص.
2. ويتكون هذا الجهاز يتكون من كسارة، فاصل الإعصار والغبار النبض-مربع لضخ ومنفاخ مروحة الخ. عن طريق الحركة النسبية بين أقراص مرنة مخدد وثابتة، يتم سحق المواد من خلال التأثير والاحتكاك من الأسنان وتأثير بين المواد. تدفقات المواد سحقت في فاصل الإعصار من الجاذبية من منفاخ وتناوب قوة الطرد المركزي، ثم التصريف من خلال بوابة منفاخ. يأتي الغبار في مربع الغبار لضخ النبض وتصفيتها وإعادة تدويرها بواسطة اسطوانة التصفية. حجم سحق يمكن تعديلها من قبل screen.Designed وفقا لمعيار GMP وجعل بالكامل من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، وهذا الجهاز ليس لديه الغبار تحلق أثناء الإنتاج، ويمكن تحسين معدل الاستفادة من المواد وتقليل تكاليف المشاريع، وبالتالي الوصول إلى العالمية المستوى المتقدم.
3. الجهاز يستخدم الحركة النسبية بين القرص مخدد نشطة والقرص مخدد ثابتة للتأثير، وطحن وسحق المواد المستهدفة. ويمكن تحقيق حجم الحبيبات عن طريق تغيير الشاشة. الجهاز يحتوي على ميزات سهلة هيكل صلب، تشغيل مستقر وكفاءة جيدة.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
Italian, Italiano

Sugar Milling Machine

You are here: Home -> Products -> Sugar Machine -> Sugar Milling Machine
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD. is a professional manufacturer & supplier of Sugar Milling Machine. Our products and services have being exported to all parts of the worldwide markets. The company pays a great deal of attention to the introduction and training of talented employees. Our R&D team is capable of carrying out your special product requirements.

Due to a great variety of

Sugar Milling Machine

let our commodities go to the world. We can provide you the reasonable price and perfect after-sales service. Welcome the new and old customers to visit our company.
  • Sugar Milling Machine

Sugar Milling Machine
Model: LC-120

Specifications:
1. IT is very suitable for sticky and heat-sensitive material ,for it’s special structure.
2. This machine is made up of crusher, cyclone separator, pulse dust-evacuator box and blower fan etc. By means of relative motion between flexible and fixed fluted discs, material is crushed through impact and friction of the teeth and impact among the material. The crushed material flows into the cyclone separator by the gravitation of blower and rotating centrifugal force, then discharges through gate blower. Dust comes into the pulse dust evacuator box, filtered and recycled by the filter cylinder. The crushing size can be adjusted by the screen.Designed according to GMP standard and wholly made of stainless steel, this machine has no flying dust during production, and can improve the utilization rate of material and reduce the cost of enterprise, thus reaching the international advanced level.
3. The machine uses the relative movement between the active fluted disc and the fixed fluted disc to impact, grind and crush the target materials. The size of granules can be achieved by changing of the screen. The machine has the features of easy structure, solid, stable running and good efficiency.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Italian, Italiano