糖铣床

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 糖机 -> 糖铣床
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD. 被确定为 台湾 糖铣床 制造商和供应商,我们的工厂采用了最先进的高科技设备和检测设备。我们不断提高产品质量,保证每一件产品超出预期全球客户的性能和可靠性标准。客户可以放心接受的最具创新性和最优质的专业产品。请不要犹豫,以 联系我们 现在。

我们的主要产品有各种

糖铣床

,他们是广受中国及国际市场。我们欢迎您与我们联系获取更多信息,并期待着与您合作!
  • 糖铣床

糖铣床
模型: LC-120

产品规格:
1。它是非常适合粘性和热-敏感材料,因为它的特殊结构。
2。本机是由破碎机,旋风分离器,脉冲除尘-抽气箱和风机等. 通过灵活且固定槽纹盘之间相对运动的装置,材料通过材料中的齿和冲击的冲击和摩擦粉碎. 粉碎物料通过鼓风机和旋转离心力的重力流入旋风分离器,然后通过栅极送风机排出. 粉尘进入脉冲除尘箱抽空器,过滤和回收由过滤器筒体. 破碎的大小可以通过screen.Designed按照GMP标准进行调整,全由不锈钢制成,本机具有无粉尘飞扬的生产过程中,并能提高材料的利用率,降低企业成本,目前已达国际先进水平。
3。该机采用了主动齿盘和固定齿盘冲击,研磨和粉碎目标材料之间的相对运动. 颗粒的大小可以通过改变屏幕的实现. 该机具有结构简单的,坚实的,稳定的运行和良好的效率的功能。

马上联系 +马上联系 -
Italian, Italiano

Sugar Milling Machine

You are here: Home -> Products -> Sugar Machine -> Sugar Milling Machine
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD. is a professional manufacturer & supplier of Sugar Milling Machine. Our products and services have being exported to all parts of the worldwide markets. The company pays a great deal of attention to the introduction and training of talented employees. Our R&D team is capable of carrying out your special product requirements.

Due to a great variety of

Sugar Milling Machine

let our commodities go to the world. We can provide you the reasonable price and perfect after-sales service. Welcome the new and old customers to visit our company.
  • Sugar Milling Machine

Sugar Milling Machine
Model: LC-120

Specifications:
1. IT is very suitable for sticky and heat-sensitive material ,for it’s special structure.
2. This machine is made up of crusher, cyclone separator, pulse dust-evacuator box and blower fan etc. By means of relative motion between flexible and fixed fluted discs, material is crushed through impact and friction of the teeth and impact among the material. The crushed material flows into the cyclone separator by the gravitation of blower and rotating centrifugal force, then discharges through gate blower. Dust comes into the pulse dust evacuator box, filtered and recycled by the filter cylinder. The crushing size can be adjusted by the screen.Designed according to GMP standard and wholly made of stainless steel, this machine has no flying dust during production, and can improve the utilization rate of material and reduce the cost of enterprise, thus reaching the international advanced level.
3. The machine uses the relative movement between the active fluted disc and the fixed fluted disc to impact, grind and crush the target materials. The size of granules can be achieved by changing of the screen. The machine has the features of easy structure, solid, stable running and good efficiency.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Italian, Italiano