LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD. هي الشركة المصنعة ل حلوى آلة التعبئة. نظرا لدينا طاقة انتاج كبيرة وقدرة قوية لإنتاج صب التخصيص، وشركتنا قد تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من الأسواق الدولية. معتمدة منتجاتنا وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.

حلوى آلة التعبئة

LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD.
حلوى آلة التعبئة الصانع والمورد أيضا بالجملة الموزعين-خلال 61,7526 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في candymakingmachines.com
LC-450C
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
نموذج: LC-450Cمواصفات:1. هذا الجهاز ينتمي لهذه الصناعة برمتها من نوع المتقدمة، والثمن هو ليست مكلفة.2. تصميم معقول، والبنية المدمجة وثابت وموثوق بها وظيفة الأداء.3. سرعة التكيف واضح من خلال تحويل التردد.4. مضاد-يتم إصلاح نظام ثابت على الجهاز، لضمان تغذية الورق smoonth.5. تطبيق:    وقد تم تجهيز الجهاز مع التغذية التلقائية والفرز صورة نظام تسجيل الكهربائية الطباعة للالتفاف بشكل صحيح الموقف، والتفاف وختم الآلية، ونظام التحكم الإلكتروني مع تكوين معقولة. تصميم وتسهيل التشغيل، وسهولة الصيانة والتنظيف. وكان الجهاز لتناسب العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم أثبتت; فعالة وموثوقة لانتاج نوعية مصاصة الحلوى.
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD.
حلوى آلة التعبئة الصانع والمورد أيضا بالجملة الموزعين-خلال 61,7526 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في candymakingmachines.com
LC-450C
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
نموذج: LC-450Cمواصفات:1. لا حاجة يدويا تعيين طول كيس. أثناء التشغيل يمكن الجهاز تلقائيا الذاتي-كشف وضبط الحقيبة.2. محول مزدوج يبسط تستعد ميكانيكي. مصاصة آلة التعبئة هي سهلة للمحافظة عليه.3. الجهاز الكهروضوئية حساسية عالية تتبع تلقائيا وبدقة.تطبيق:   هذه آلة التعبئة المصاصة ينطبق على الكائنات المختلفة التعبئة العادية الصلبة، مثل البسكويت، والخبز، المعكرونة الفورية، والآيس كريم، كعكة القمر، والحلوى، والطب، والسلع الأساسية، وقطع غيار الأجهزة، وصناديق أو علب الخ
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD.
حلوى آلة التعبئة الصانع والمورد أيضا بالجملة الموزعين-خلال 61,7526 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في candymakingmachines.com
LC-340C
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
نموذج: LC-340Cمواصفات:1. وقف الآلة في الموقف المختارة، ولا تتمسك السكين ولا فيلم التعبئة النفايات.2. تم تصميم آلة تغليف الشوكولاته لسهولة التشغيل والاستقرار تعبئة جيدة.3. يمكن أن حزمة مربع، مستطيل شبه منحرف والشوكولاته.4. يتم استخدامه لنوع لطي التعبئة، وتمسك الغراء ذوبان الحرارة أو ورقة الحرارة الكهربائية بمادة لزجة.5. يمكننا تصميم حسب متطلبات العملاء لتجهيز مع آلة الشوكولاته إيداع أن يكون خط كامل. ويمكن أن تستخدم أيضا في مواد التغذية عن طريق العمل اليدوي.6. مريحة لاستبدال المنتج من مختلف الأحجام المختلفة.7. المعدات مع آلية التسوية عن حزام ناقل من دون توقف.
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD.
حلوى آلة التعبئة الصانع والمورد أيضا بالجملة الموزعين-خلال 61,7526 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في candymakingmachines.com
LC-128
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
نموذج:LC-128ALC-128BLC-128Cمواصفات:1. المجمع يمكن استخدامها لحزمة العلكة والحلوى كريم في وسادة-اكتب التعبئة والتغليف.2. المضيفة، والمجلس التشريعي وشاشة تعمل باللمس التحكم السائر سرعة المحرك قطع سكين الغشاء والدقة من الجهاز، ضمان،3. دولة حساسة للغاية-of-ال-الفن يعتمد نظرات تتبع الكهروضوئية، مما يجعل وطاردت تتبع من قبل المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني الناتج بعد تتبع إشارات التحكم، وتتبع للمحرك، سرعة المواد في عملية الإنتاج من دقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب التعويض الخطأ الاكتشاف والصحيح، وتجنب هدر مواد التعبئة والتغليف والمنتجات.4. قياس، وآلة صنع كيس، التعبئة، الختم، والطباعة والإخراج ككل، وجميع الإعمال برامج التحكم، ودقة عالية، وكفاءة عالية، لا المواد المكسورة.5. الحلوى القاطع ثم تشكل حزمة.6. ربط تلقائيا، وزيادة الكفاءة والوضع الصحي.
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD.
حلوى آلة التعبئة الصانع والمورد أيضا بالجملة الموزعين-خلال 61,7526 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في candymakingmachines.com
LC-320C
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
نموذج: LC-320Cمواصفات:1. مناسبة للحلوى.2. هذه الآلة هي آلة التعبئة والتغليف وسادة مع الكمبيوتر الصغيرة، الدقة العالية، سرعة عالية. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعبئة واحدة من الحلوى والمنتجات الصلبة الأخرى. المنتجات معبأة جميلة على المظهر، نظيفة وفترة الاحتفاظ فترة طويلة.3. توفر لوحة كبيرة مادية، المسار السريع الكهروضوئية رمز اللون، والقضاء على الخطأ التعبئة والتغليف، وانخفاض معدل التعبئة فارغة.4. هذا الجهاز يمكن أن تختار قطف السيارات الجهاز الغشاء، بشرط أن لا تغيير طول الفيلم، ويمكن تغيير الفيلم التعبئة دون توقف آلة، ويمكن أيضا اختيار الجهاز تغذية هزة دلو.
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD.
حلوى آلة التعبئة الصانع والمورد أيضا بالجملة الموزعين-خلال 61,7526 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في candymakingmachines.com
LC-470
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
نموذج: LC-470مواصفات:1. اعتماد تقنية السيطرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر، التعبئة والتغليف التلقائي مع ورقة. لوحة المشبك، لوحة مرتبة، آلية CAM استخدام الانقسام، وهيكل الميثاق، وظيفة موثوق بها.القيادة تليين الجهاز تلقائيا.2. فمن وظيفة تشغيل التلقائي والتعويض، والتواء والشفاء من الورق فضلا عن عرض المعلمة أثناء التشغيل.3. مع الجهاز لوحة إعداد الحلوى للمواد-الدخول.4. أنواع مختلفة من مواد التعبئة والتغليف مناسبة.الأعراف:دعوى للالحلوى الصلبة، وجميع أنواع الشكل، مثل الجولة، القطع الناقص، كروية، أسطواني الخ
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD.
حلوى آلة التعبئة الصانع والمورد أيضا بالجملة الموزعين-خلال 61,7526 المشترين في جميع أنحاء العالم في candymakingmachines.com
LC-478
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
نموذج: LC-478مواصفات:1. تردد-تحويل، الكمبيوتر كهروضوئية التتبع التلقائي، والتعبئة متناول معدل ل100%. لا صفقة فارغة.2. الرئيسية جزءا أساسيا يعتمد عالية-وحدة الكثافة كام كام الفهرسة ونقل العتاد.3. وتستخدم طبقات مفردة ومزدوجة من ورق التغليف.4. سهل التشغيل، والكفاءة العالية، والقوى العاملة الادخار، على غرار جميلة، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج، والعمل بشكل سلس، وانخفاض حدوث خطأ، ومريحة للإصلاح.5. يمكن استخدامها لحلوى الحليب والشوكولاته مزدوجة تويست التعبئة.6. عرض الفيلم هو وفقا لمتطلباتك.7. التلقائي المتعرجة، والعلاقات تويست، آلة الكابل التعادل.
Prefroming تماشيا مع مبدأ "بشأن الجودة ورقم 1، والتعاون الصادق، والابتكار والتوسع التفوق السعي" شركتنا ترحيب الاصدقاء القدامى والجدد المحليين والأجانب للتشاور لدينا

حلوى آلة التعبئة

.

We are an expert

Candy Packing Machine

manufacturer, supplier and exporter, factory in Taiwan. We offer our customers a comprehensive range of products that match the strict quality requirements of International market which has earned our company the distinct reputation of being a quality oriented Exporter. Please contact us if you are free.

Candy Packing Machine

LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD.
Candy Packing Machine manufacturer and Candy Packing Machines supplier also Wholesale Distributors-over 6,524 buyers around the world at candymakingmachines.com
LC-450C
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Model: LC-450C Specifications: 1. This machine belongs to the entire industry of advanced type, and the price is not expensive. 2. Reasonable design, compact structure and steady and reliable performance function. 3. Definite speed adjustment through the frequency converter. 4. An anti-static system is fixed on the machine, to ensure paper feeding smoonth. 5. Application:     The machine is equipped with a automatic feeding and sorting system photo electric print registration for wrapping correctly position, wrapping and sealing mechanism, and electronic control system with reasonable configuration. Design and facilitate operating, easy maintenance and cleaning. The machine has been to suit customers worldwide proven; efficient, reliable to produce quality lollipop candy.
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD.
Candy Packing Machine manufacturer and Candy Packing Machines supplier also Wholesale Distributors-over 6,524 buyers around the world at candymakingmachines.com
LC-450C
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Model: LC-450C Specifications: 1. No need manually set bag length. During operation the machine can automatically self-detect and set the bag. 2. Double transducer simplifies mechanic gearing. Lollipop packing machine is easy to maintain. 3. Highly sensitivity photoelectric device tracking automatically and accurately. Application:    This Lollipop packing machine is applicable for packing various solid regular objects, such as biscuits, bread, instant noodle, ice cream,moon cake, candy, medicine,commodity,hardware parts, boxes or trays etc.
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD.
Candy Packing Machine manufacturer and Candy Packing Machines supplier also Wholesale Distributors-over 6,524 buyers around the world at candymakingmachines.com
LC-340C
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Model: LC-340C Specifications: 1. Stopping the machine in selected position, no sticking to the knife and no waste packing film. 2. The Chocolate Wrapping Machine is designed for easy operation and good packing stability. 3. It can pack square,oblong and trapezoid of chocolate. 4. It is used for folding type packing, stuck by heat melting glue or electric heat paper with sticky material. 5. We can design as customers requirement to equip it with chocolate depositing machine to be a whole line. It can also be used in feeding material by manual labor. 6. Convenient for the replace of the product of various different sizes. 7. Equipment with adjustment mechanism for conveyor belt without stop.
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD.
Candy Packing Machine manufacturer and Candy Packing Machines supplier also Wholesale Distributors-over 6,524 buyers around the world at candymakingmachines.com
LC-128
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Model: LC-128A LC-128B LC-128C Specifications: 1. The wrapper can be used to pack bubble gum and cream candy in pillow-type packing. 2.  Host, PLC and touch screen control stepper motor speed cutting knife membrane and precision of the machine, ensure, 3. Highly sensitive state-of-the-art adopts photoelectric tracking glances, making the tracing by PLC output is chased after tracking control signals, and tracking of the motor, pacing material in the production process of accurate and timely find error compensation and correct, avoid the waste of packing materials and products. 4. Measuring, bag making machine, filling, sealing, print and output as a whole,and by all the control software realization, high accuracy, high efficiency, no broken material. 5. Cutter candies then form pack. 6. Linking automatically, increasing efficiency and sanitary situation.
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD.
Candy Packing Machine manufacturer and Candy Packing Machines supplier also Wholesale Distributors-over 6,524 buyers around the world at candymakingmachines.com
LC-320C
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Model: LC-320C Specifications: 1. Suitable for candy. 2. This machine is a pillow packing machine with micro computer, high precision, high speed. Widely used on the single packing of candy and other solid product. Packed products are beautiful on appearance, clean and have long time retention period. 3. Provide big material plate, fast track photoelectric color code, eliminate packaging error, low empty packing rate. 4. This machine can choose auto picking membrane device, on condition that not change the film length, can change the packing film without stop machine, can also choose the shake bucket feeding device.
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD.
Candy Packing Machine manufacturer and Candy Packing Machines supplier also Wholesale Distributors-over 6,524 buyers around the world at candymakingmachines.com
LC-470
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Model: LC-470 Specifications: 1. Adopt computer control technique, packaging automatic with paper. Clamp plate, tidy plate, use division CAM mechanism, compact structure, reliable function. Lubricate driving device automatically. 2. It is of the function of automatic running and compensating, twisting and healing of paper as well as parameter display during running. 3. With candy setting plate device for materials-entering. 4. Suitable different kinds of packing material. Usages: Suit for hard candy, all kinds of shape, such as round, ellipse, spherical, cylindrical etc.
LINHANDLE INDUSTRIAL Group CO., LTD.
Candy Packing Machine manufacturer and Candy Packing Machines supplier also Wholesale Distributors-over 6,524 buyers around the world at candymakingmachines.com
LC-478
none
999999999 http://schema.org/InStock USD 2020-12-31
90out of 100based on 100user ratings
Model: LC-478 Specifications: 1. Frequency-converting,Computer Photoelectric automatic tracking,packing rate reach to 100%.no empty package. 2. Main core part adopts high-density cam indexing unit and cam gear transmission. 3. Single and double layers of wrapping paper are used. 4. Easy to operate,high efficiency,manpower saving, pretty style,low noise, working smoothly, low fault occurrence, convenient to repair. 5. Can be used for milk candy and chocolate double twist packing. 6. Film width is according to your requirements. 7. Automatic winding, twist ties, cable tie machine.
Due to the reliability and stability of the performances of our products enjoying well reputation both home and abroad. If you are interested Candy Packing Machine or want to corporate with us, please contact us freely for more details.